Business division AZO®Food

Andreas Eibner


Head of Sales
AZO®Food


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-309

Fax +49 (6291) 929-770


Andreas.Eibner@azo.com

Business card

Jürgen Pahl


Head of Technique AZO®Food


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-214

Fax +49 (6291) 929-917


Juergen.Pahl@azo.com

Business card

Business division AZO®Vital

Michael Stahl


Head of Sales
AZO®Vital


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-148

Fax +49 (6291) 929-938


Michael.Stahl@azo.com

Business card

Andreas Gehrig


Head of Technique
AZO®Vital


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-215

Tel. +49 (6291) 92-673


Andreas.Gehrig@azo.com

business card

Business division AZO®Chem

Axel Bangert


Head of Sales
AZO®Chem


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-283

Fax +49 (6291) 9291-1021


Axel.Bangert@azo.com

business card

Helmut Kaiser


Director
AZO®Chem


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-258

Fax +49 (6291) 929-667


Helmut.Kaiser@azo.com

business card

Business division AZO®Poly

Thomas Stegmeier


Head of Sales
AZO®Poly


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-248

Fax +49 (6291) 929-835


Thomas.Stegmeier@azo.com

business card

Mike Mohr


Head of Technique
AZO®Poly


Tel. +49 (6291) 92-291

Fax +49 (6291) 929-876


Mike.Mohr@azo.com

business card

Exhibitions Germany

04.04.2017 - 06.04.2017
European Coatings Show 2017 Nuremberg