Contact Persons

Germany

Andreas Eibner
Head of Sales AZO®Food
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 309
+49 6291 929 770
Andreas.Eibner@azo.com
Jürgen Pahl
Head of Technique AZO®Food
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 214
+49 6291 929 917
Juergen.Pahl@azo.com
Michael Stahl
Head of Sales AZO®Vital
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 148
+49 6291 929 938
Michael.Stahl@azo.com
Andreas Gehrig
Head of Technique AZO®Vital
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 215
+49 6291 929 673
Andreas.Gehrig@azo.com
Axel Bangert
Head of Sales AZO®Chem
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 283
+49 6291 9291 1021
Axel.Bangert@azo.com
Helmut Kaiser
Geschäftsbereichsleiter AZO®Chem
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 258
+49 6291 929 667
Helmut.Kaiser@azo.com
Thomas Stegmeier
Head of Sales AZO®Poly
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 248
+49 6291 929 835
Thomas.Stegmeier@azo.com
Mike Mohr
Head of Technique AZO®Poly
AZO GmbH + CO. KG
+49 6291 92 291
+49 6291 929 876
Mike.Mohr@azo.com
Alexander Münch
Manager Business Unit Food
AZO CONTROLS GmbH
+49 6291 926 227
+49 6291 9290 227
Alexander.Muench@azo.com
Holger Urban
Manager Business Unit NonFood
AZO CONTROLS GmbH
+49 6291 926 110
+49 6291 9290 110
Holger.Urban@azo.com
Steffen Michalowski
Manager Engineering Level 3/2
AZO CONTROLS GmbH
+49 6291 926 243
+49 7132 9342 9245
Steffen.Michalowski@azo.com
Helmut Wunsch
Manager Engineering Level 1/0
AZO CONTROLS GmbH
+49 6291 926 238
+49 6291 9290 238
Helmut.Wunsch@azo.com
Sven Ludwig
Leitung Vertrieb
AZO LIQUIDS GmbH
+49 7631 9739 300
+49 7631 9739 59300
Sven.Ludwig@azo.com
Frank Schneider
Leitung Technik
AZO LIQUIDS GmbH
+49 7631 9739 223
+49 7631 9739 59223
Frank.Schneider@azo.com

Benelux

Gerrit Ver Eecke
Sales Manager AZO®Food
AZO N.V.
+32 3 253 26 49
+32 3 252 90 02
gerrit.vereecke@azo.com
Andre Correljé
Technical Manager AZO®Food
AZO N.V.
+32 3 253 26 34
+32 3 252 90 02
andre.correlje@azo.com
Pieter Vanneuville
Sales Manager AZO®Vital
AZO N.V.
+32 3 250 16 13
+32 3 252 90 02
pieter.vanneuville@azo.com
Erik Kwanten
Technical Manager AZO®Vital
AZO N.V.
+32 3 250 16 21
+32 3 252 90 02
erik.kwanten@azo.com
Gert Goossens
Sales Manager AZO®Chem
AZO N.V.
+32 3 253 26 56
+32 3 252 90 02
gert.goossens@azo.com
Mark Gryp
Technical Manager AZO®Chem
AZO N.V.
+32 3 250 16 20
+32 3 252 90 02
mark.gryp@azo.com
Thierry Peeters
Sales Manager AZO®Poly
AZO N.V.
+32 3 253 26 35
+32 3 252 90 02
thierry.peeters@azo.com
Tommy Van De Voorde
Technical Manager AZO®Poly
AZO N.V.
+32 3 253 26 30
+32 3 252 90 02
tommy.vandevoorde@azo.com

France

Frédéric Loiseau
Head of Sales
AZO EURL
+33 2 28 21 08 08
frederic.loiseau@azo.com
Anthony Petiteau
Head of Technique
AZO EURL
+33 2 28 21 08 08
anthony.petiteau@azo.com

Great Britain

Chris Matthews
Sales Manager – UK & Ireland
AZO UK Ltd.
+44 7435 970780
chris.matthews@azo.com

Russia

Josef Derk
Leiter AZO® RUS
OOO AZO Rus
+49 6291 92 357
josef.derk@azo.com

North America

Kevin Pecha
Sales Manager AZO®Food
AZO Inc.
901-484-3348
Kevin.Pecha@azo.com
Bill Nesti
Sales Manager AZO®Vital
AZO Inc.
215-343-3560
Bill.Nesti@azo.com
David Wall
Sales Manager AZO®Chem
AZO Inc.
901-304-7717
David.Wall@azo.com
David Pippert
Sales Manager AZO®Poly
AZO Inc.
724-787-9952
David.Pippert@azo.com

China

Li Xiaodong
Sales Manager AZO®Food, AZO®Vital
AZO China
+86 22 58627621-8811
Li.Xiaodong@azo.com
Sun Teng
Sales Manager AZO®Chem, AZO®Poly
AZO China
+86 22 58627621-8831
Teng.Sun@azo.com
Zhou Zhibin
Sales Manager AZO LIQUIDS
AZO China
+86 22 58626926-8861
Zhibin.Zhou@azo.com
Li Hongwei
Sales Manager Shanghai Office
AZO China
+86 22 58626926-8821
Hongwei.Li@azo.com

South East Asia

Yawistha Limpipatwattana
Project Sales Engineer
+66 816 576 317
enquiry@azoasia.com
Pornrayab Soonthornkamol
Project Sales Engineer
+66 827 880 526
enquiry@azoasia.com
account_circle
Louis Koay
Business Development Manager
+60 122 738 879
enquiry@azoasia.com

Indonesia

account_circle
Djaja Halim
Chief of Operations
+62 816 914 287
enquiry@azoasia.com

Malaysia and Singapore

account_circle
Joel Low
Area Sales Manager
+60 102 462 478
enquiry@azoasia.com